High -Tech Network

Representing the most prestigious brands

in the consumer electronics industry.

LIGHTING

lutron logo-white

MOTORIZED SHADING

AUDIO

VIDEO

SPEAKERS

OUTDOOR ENTERTAINMENT

NETWORKING

TECHNOLOGY CONCEALMENT SOLUTIONS

PROFESSIONAL AUDIO

HEALTH & WELLNESS


OUR COMPANY

High-Tech Network was formed in 2005 by two of the industry’s top leaders. Together, at the time, the pair held over 50 years of combined experience.  Since then, the company has represented some of the most prestigious brands in the consumer electronics industry. We specialize in Audio Visual Equipment, Interior & Landscape Lighting, as well as Networking and Technology Solutions.  We work closely with our manufacturers to offer our CI dealers, architects and designers best in class luxury products.

High-Tech Network has and will always adapt to the ever-changing landscape of our fast-paced industry.  We have a proven track record of utilizing the skills within our entire team to help our customers grow their existing business as well as add additional revenue streams to make sure they are prepared for the future.

OUR PEOPLE

HTN logo

Rick
Gaynor

CEO

rick.gaynor@htninc.net

HTN logo

Bill
Morton

Founder/Accounting

bill.morton@htninc.net

HTN logo

Doreen
Osborne

COO

doreen.osborne@htninc.net

HTN logo

Chris
Cowdrey

President

chris.cowdrey@htninc.net

HTN logo

Dave
Robinette

Sales - NC

dave.robinette@htninc.net

HTN logo

David
Nash

Trainer & AV Sales
NC & SC

david.nash@htninc.net

HTN logo

Jason
Davis

Lighting & Shades Lead
NC & SC

jason.davis@htninc.net

HTN logo

Adam
Groenewoud

AV Lead
West TN, AL & MS

adam.groenewoud@htninc.net

HTN logo

Emily
Matthews

Lighting & Shades Lead
GA & East TN

emily.matthews@htninc.net

HTN logo

Chip
Salisbury

Lighting & Shades Lead
AL MS & West TN

chip.salisbury@htninc.net

HTN logo

Ryan
Gaynor

Sales - SC

ryan.gaynor@htninc.net

HTN logo

Bill
Datz

Inside Sales Support
GA & East TN

bill.datz@htninc.net

HTN logo

Tisha
Collins

Inside Sales Support
AL MS & West TN

tisha.collins@htninc.net

HTN logo

Ashley
Rozanski

Inside Sales Support
NC & SC

ashley.rozanski@htninc.net

HIGH-TECH NETWORK

1205 Johnson Ferry Road
Suite 136526
Marietta, GA 30068

Phone: 770-435-5370
Toll Free: 888-422-1400

Fax: 770-435-7154
Toll Free: 877-435-1400

CONTACT US